883 South Coast Highway
Laguna Beach, California 92651
949-298-7400
401 Newport Center Drive Suite A208
Newport Beach, California 92660
949-408-0800

Patient Reviews

Reviews for ZO Skin Centre® Newport Beach

Your skin deserves the best, which is why you should feel confident about who you choose to take care of it. At ZO Skin Centre® in Laguna Beach and Newport Beach, we not only offer advanced technology and exclusive treatments, but also exceptional service and care for our clients. We are proud to share the experiences and results of our patients through their online reviews to help you feel more comfortable about trusting your care to ZO Skin Centre®. We hope these reviews, collected from across the web can help you while you are researching to find the best skin care specialists for your needs.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2017

Have you ever woken up and said, "I can't wait to go get needle pokes in my face today?!" Well, me neither, but the closest you will come is being a patient of Dr. Stefani Kappel's. Not only is she a brilliant and talented doctor but she is one of the most lovely people you will have the opportunity of knowing. From the moment you meet her, you will feel comfortable and at home. Dr. Kappel listens to and cares about each of her patient's needs and desires and over delivers exceptional results. She is gentle and considerate, putting TLC into each procedure. When there are dozens of very talented doctors, especially in Orange County, California, choosing a doctor can be overwhelming and nerve wracking especially when it comes to your face. Give yourself the gift of an easy, wonderful and enjoyable experience and book a consultation with Dr. Stefani Kappel. From start to finish, your experience in Dr. Kappel's office will be 5 star leaving you looking forward to coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

I'm a women in my early 60s with a lot of sun damage to my face from a lifetime spent mostly outdoors..sun spots, lines, wrinkles, etc.  I went to Dr. Kappel for help and she is truly incredible!  She really LISTENS and puts you at ease immediately. The protocols she carefully laid out for me are effective beyond my expectations, and I'm thrilled with my results! And as an instructor of other dermatologists, she is on the cutting edge of the very latest state-of-the-art technologies. I'd give her 10 Stars if I could! I highly recommend Dr. Kappel...in my opinion she is the #1 Dermatologist in Orange County. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

I am truly fortunate to be a skincare client of the great Dr Kosins & the best esthetician in the world, Dani. The ZO product regimen that Dr Kosins recommended for me immediately & immensely improved my skin and also changed my life; I no longer require makeup & feel more confident. ZO is my first and only line of defense against visible signs of aging. Thank you Dr Kosins & Dani for providing the fountain of youth, I am a client for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2017

I was looking for a place in OC to do my regular facials. Came here for the first time and got a deep cleaning facial. I can honestly say that it was one of the best facials I've ever received! I saw immediate results and the esthetician Dani, even gave me a bday discount. I'm excited that I found this place. I will be my go-to... highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2013

Dr Kosins is THE BEST! I see him regularly for Botox (between my eyebrows and the corners of my eyes to prevent crows feet) and juvederm for my lips. I'm fairly new to Botox so he was very patient and understanding about walking me through the process. I've heard that the crows feet area is the most painful. I didn't feel a thing! He does some magic where it's almost like he stimulates the facial muscles with his fingers while he's injecting and it makes it virtually painless! And I'm a huge baby!!! My lips looked amazing too! it was my first time doing juvederm and the closest thing to plastic surgery I've had... YET ;)  but i was thrilled w the results! I had some bruising, but thats to be expected. He really took his time to shape and mold them to plump them up perfectly! Dr Kosins is a genius when it comes to perfecting a natural look. Can't recommend Dr Kosins enough! He won't disappoint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2013

Professional in the entertainment field - Dr Kosins is fantastic..I went in to his office as a friend referred me...I was on a business trip from back east and needed some Juvaderm filler around my mouth and smile lines..He made me look beautiful and it was pretty much pain free, unlike my doctor back east... I had no marked bruising the next day..and I was so happy, I am not going back to the Doc I have been going to for several years.I have to go back to California in 4l months and again in the summer of 2014..I have already booked another appointment for more filler and also additional work that I was considering, but am now going through with and I will have all cosmetic work done by Doctor Kosins from this point forward.. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Kappel is SO awesome! I take skincare very seriously and have been trying to find a Doctor that takes their time with me for years. She listens, gives options, and sets you up with the best possible regime for success. Not to mention her energy is so positive and she makes you feel comfortable and important! Healthcare can be fickle but Dr. Kappel is consistent and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2017

As we age there is no harm in doing preventative care especially when it comes to your face... I am beyond lucky to have the amazing Dr. Stefani Kappel to keep my face and skin youthful! Thank you so much for my beautiful poutI'm so happy with the results If you're looking for the best, look no further and contact @stefanikappelmd She's incredible, informative, extremely gentle and a master at her craft!!! #newportbeach #drstefaniekappel #lips #pout #lovelovelove More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2017

I took my son there for the first time to get a facial with me. he, like most teens, had a tiny bit of acne problem. The ladies there are excellent. I felt so comfortable that I booked for a package of coolsculpting and received the first session already. The ladies are so wonderful and welcoming. I had great results. My son is a teenager and was his first time receiving a facial and he loved it. I even had some trouble with my care credit card and the ladies were so nice, they called me the next day and took so much extra time accommodating me. I will give the product and services to this place more stars if I had the option :) and recommend it to everyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.